Start Tumbling…

13 05 2007

Tumblr, yet another blogging type? Its offer a simpler blogging for simple user. NO comments, widgets, just post, publish and see. Leave a note for your friends, colleagues, post a photo, video. Fit if you don’t want write much (like me :D) just something simple. Thats all

visit my first Tumblr The “H” generation Tumblr

+ Tumbler is unique, fresh ideas, inspiring and fine media to show off

– Its not my first tumbler coz, I misstyped my password at my first sign-up (with no password verification e.g:retype the password), so i lost my email and domain name *ouch*


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

